What is going on?

Send Your 30 Second Short Film!

Art By Chance 5th edition's theme is DISCOVER. We're waiting for your 30 second gems.

Your video might give you the opportunity of a round trip flight ticket to anywhere all over the world by courtesy of our global sponsor Turkish Airlines.

Be a part of the largest public art event! The festival takes place simultaneously in more than 20 + countries, 200+ cities worldwide.

Music credit: POST Band

We love our participants - Tubomi

Tubomi Kouko Testimonial for ART BY CHANCE
Our beloved 1st edition (2009) participant from Japan tells his future plans for Art By Chance BUT IN JAPANESE.
Call for entries! This year's theme is DISCOVER. Send your 30 sec short to artbychance.org/participation.htm